Appendix I: Contributors

Legend (source:

Emoji Represents
πŸ’¬ Answering Questions (on the mailing list, NeuroStars, GitHub, or in person)
πŸ› Bug reports
πŸ“ Blogposts
πŸ’» Code
πŸ“– Documentation and specification
🎨 Design
πŸ’‘ Examples
πŸ“‹ Event Organizers
πŸ’΅ Financial Support
πŸ” Funding/Grant Finders
πŸ€” Ideas & Planning
πŸš‡ Infrastructure (Hosting, Build-Tools, etc)
πŸ”Œ Plugin/utility libraries
πŸ‘€ Reviewed Pull Requests
πŸ”§ Tools
🌍 Translation
⚠️ Tests
βœ… Tutorials
πŸ“’ Talks
πŸ“Ή Videos

The following individuals have contributed to the Brain Imaging Data Structure ecosystem (in alphabetical order). If you contributed to the BIDS ecosystem and your name is not listed, please add it.

  • Fidel Alfaro Almagro πŸ’¬πŸ“–πŸ’‘πŸ”Œ
  • Stefan Appelhoff πŸ“–πŸ’¬πŸ€”πŸ›πŸ’‘πŸ’»πŸ‘€βš οΈπŸ“’βœ…πŸ”§πŸ”ŒπŸ“
  • Tibor Auer πŸ’¬πŸ“–πŸ’‘πŸ”§πŸ“’
  • Sylvain Baillet πŸ“–πŸ”
  • Stephan Bickel πŸ“–
  • Elizabeth Bock πŸ“–πŸ’‘
  • Kristofer Bouchard πŸ“–
  • Eric Bridgeford πŸ“–πŸ”§
  • Teon L. Brooks πŸ“–πŸ’»βš οΈπŸ’¬πŸ‘€πŸ€”πŸ”§πŸ›πŸ“’
  • Suyash Bhogawar πŸ“–πŸ’‘βš οΈπŸ”§πŸ’¬
  • Vince D. Calhoun πŸ“–
  • Alexander L. Cohen πŸ›πŸ’»πŸ“–πŸ’¬
  • R. Cameron Craddock πŸ“–πŸ“’
  • Sasha D'Ambrosio πŸ“–
  • Samir Das πŸ“–
  • Olivier David πŸ“–
  • Orrin Devinsky πŸ“–
  • Alejandro de la Vega πŸ›πŸ’»βš οΈ
  • Arnaud Delorme πŸ“–πŸ’‘
  • Benjamin Dichter πŸ“–
  • Eugene P. Duff πŸ“–
  • Elizabeth DuPre πŸ“–πŸ’‘πŸ”πŸ€”
  • Eric A. Earl πŸ€”
  • Anders Eklund πŸ“–πŸ“’πŸ’»
  • Oscar Esteban πŸ“–πŸ”§πŸ€”πŸ’¬πŸ’»
  • Franklin W. Feingold πŸ“‹πŸ“βœ…πŸ’¬πŸ€”πŸŽ¨πŸ“’πŸ‘€πŸš‡
  • Guillaume Flandin πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Adeen Flinker πŸ“–
  • Brett L. Foster πŸ“–
  • Remi Gau πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Satrajit S. Ghosh πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Tristan Glatard πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Mathias Goncalves πŸ’»πŸ”§πŸ“’
  • Krzysztof J. Gorgolewski πŸ“–πŸ’»πŸ’¬πŸ€”πŸ”πŸ“’πŸ“πŸ’‘πŸ”Œ
  • Alexandre Gramfort πŸ“–πŸ’‘
  • Jeffrey S. Grethe πŸ’¬πŸ›βœ…πŸ“’
  • Iris Groen πŸ“–
  • David Groppe πŸ“–
  • Aysegul Gunduz πŸ“–
  • Yaroslav O. Halchenko πŸ“–πŸ“’πŸ”§πŸ’¬πŸ›
  • Liberty Hamilton πŸ“–
  • Daniel A. Handwerker πŸ“–
  • Michael Hanke πŸ“–πŸ€”πŸ”§πŸ›πŸ“’
  • Michael P. Harms πŸ“–βš οΈπŸ”§
  • Richard N. Henson πŸ“–
  • Peer Herholz πŸ’¬πŸ“–πŸ‘€πŸ”§βœ…πŸ“’
  • Dora Hermes πŸ“–πŸ’»βœ…πŸ”πŸ€”
  • Katja Heuer πŸ”§
  • Chris Holdgraf πŸ“–πŸ€”
  • Christopher J. Honey πŸ“–
  • Jean-Christophe Houde πŸ“–
  • International Neuroinformatics Coordinating Facility πŸ’΅πŸ“‹
  • Andrew Janke πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Mainak Jas πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • David Keator πŸ“–
  • James Kent πŸ’¬πŸ’»
  • Gregory Kiar πŸ“–πŸ’»πŸŽ¨πŸ”§
  • Robert Knight πŸ“–
  • Jean-Philippe Lachaux πŸ“–
  • Pamela LaMontagne πŸ“–πŸ’‘
  • Kevin Larcher πŸ’¬
  • Jonathan C. Lau πŸ“–
  • Laura and John Arnold Foundation πŸ’΅
  • Christopher Lee-Messer πŸ“–
  • Jon Haitz Legarreta πŸ’»πŸ“–
  • Xiangrui Li πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Vladimir Litvak πŸ“–
  • Brian N. Lundstrom πŸ“–
  • Dan Lurie πŸ€”πŸ“–πŸ”§πŸ”ŒπŸ’»πŸ’¬
  • Camille Maumet πŸ“–
  • Christopher J. Markiewicz πŸ’¬πŸ›πŸ’»πŸ“–πŸŽ¨πŸ’‘πŸ€”πŸ”ŒπŸ‘€πŸ”§πŸ“’
  • Kai J. Miller πŸ“–
  • Jeremy Moreau πŸ“–πŸ’‘
  • Zachary Michael πŸ“–
  • Ezequiel Mikulan πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Michael P. Milham πŸ’‘πŸ”
  • Henk Mutsaerts πŸ“–
  • National Institute of Mental Health πŸ’΅
  • Mikael Naveau πŸ›
  • B. Nolan Nichols πŸ“–
  • Thomas E. Nichols πŸ“–πŸ“’πŸ”§
  • Dylan Nielson πŸ“–πŸ’»πŸ”§
  • Guiomar Niso πŸ“–πŸ’‘πŸ“’
  • Michael P. Notter πŸ’¬πŸ“βœ…πŸ“’πŸ“–
  • Jeffrey G. Ojemann πŸ“–
  • Robert Oostenveld πŸ“–πŸ”§πŸ“’πŸ’‘βœ…βš οΈπŸ€”
  • Dimitri Papadopoulos Orfanos πŸ“–πŸ’‘πŸ€”πŸ’¬
  • Patrick Park πŸ“–πŸ’‘πŸ’¬
  • Dianne Patterson πŸ“–
  • John Pellman πŸ“–
  • Cyril Pernet πŸ’¬πŸ“πŸ“–πŸŽ¨πŸ’‘πŸ“‹πŸ€”πŸ“’
  • Franco Pestilli πŸ“–πŸ’»πŸŽ¨πŸ’‘πŸ€”πŸ‘€πŸ”§
  • Natalia Petridou πŸ“–
  • Dmitry Petrov πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Christophe Phillips πŸ“–
  • Gio Piantoni πŸ“–
  • Andrea Pigorini πŸ“–
  • Russell A. Poldrack πŸ“–πŸ”πŸ“’
  • Jean-Baptiste Poline πŸ“–πŸ“’πŸ€”πŸŽ¨
  • Wouter V. Potters πŸ“–
  • Nader Pouratian πŸ“–
  • Pradeep Reddy Raamana πŸ’»πŸ”§
  • Vasudev Raguram πŸ’»πŸŽ¨πŸ“–πŸ”§
  • Nick F. Ramsey πŸ“–
  • Alex Rockhill πŸ“–πŸ”§
  • Ariel Rokem πŸ“–
  • Matt Sanderson πŸ“–πŸ’»
  • Gunnar Schaefer πŸ“–
  • Jan-Mathijs Schoffelen πŸ“–
  • Vanessa Sochat πŸ“–
  • Arjen Stolk πŸ“–
  • Nicole C. Swann πŸ“–
  • FranΓ§ois Tadel πŸ“–πŸ”ŒπŸ’‘
  • Roberto Toro πŸ”§
  • SΓ©bastien Tourbier πŸ€”πŸ‘€πŸ“’
  • William Triplett πŸ“–
  • Jessica A. Turner πŸ“–
  • Bradley Voytek πŸ“–
  • Brian A. Wandell πŸ“–
  • Joseph Wexler πŸ“–πŸ’‘
  • Kirstie Whitaker πŸ“–πŸ’‘πŸ”πŸ€”πŸ“’πŸ’¬
  • Jonathan Winawer πŸ“–
  • GaΓ«l Varoquaux πŸ“–
  • Tal Yarkoni πŸ’»πŸ“–πŸ€”πŸ”πŸ”ŒπŸ‘€πŸ“’πŸ›πŸŽ¨
  • Lyuba Zehl πŸ“–
  • SΓ©bastien Tourbier πŸ€”πŸ‘€πŸ“’